Distribution

Sales Management & Marketing
Mr. Friedrich Kopriva
Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 96 58 151
E-mail: f.kopriva@sorger.co.at

Inside Sales
Mr. Gerald Uhl
Phone: +43 (0) 3462 / 2302 - 13
Fax: +43 (0) 3462 / 5021
E-mail: gerald.uhl@sorger.co.at

Mrs. Gertrud Schantl
Phone: +43 (0) 3462 / 2302
Fax: +43 (0) 3462 / 5021
E-mail: gertrud@sorger.co.at

Mrs. Karin Pommer
Phone: +43 (0) 3462 / 2302
Fax: +43 (0) 3462 / 5021
E-mail: karin.pommer@sorger.co.at


Sales Manager
Carinthia, Styria, Burgenland
Mr. Gottfried Koch
Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 52 11 049
E-mail: g.koch@sorger.co.at

Sales Manager
Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Salzburg
Mr. Reinhard Kofler
Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 34 20 594
E-mail: r.kofler@sorger.co.at

Sales Manager
Upper Austria

Mrs. Brigitte Stupka
Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 14 03 577
E-mail: b.stupka@sorger.co.at

Sales Manager
Lower Austria, Vienna

Mr. Peter Cepko
Phone: +43 (0) 664 / 96 58 158
E-mail: p.cepko@sorger.co.at